Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Ravines Wine Cellars

TOP

 The Ravinous Table

An evening food and wine experience 

Guests gather in our historic Slate Barn to enjoy a glass of hand-riddled sparkling wine and a savory amuse bouche before joining our knowledgeable wine steward on a fun and interesting tour of the cellar. Guests will learn how sparkling and still wines are made and enjoy sampling red wine from the cask in our barrel room with an appetizer Chef creates to pair with the wine. 

 

Guests then return to the barn to sit at our beautiful farm table for an additional three pairings of creative local cuisine prepared by our chef and served by our wine steward, who will walk guests through the delicious details of the wines, vintages, farmers and foods. 

Coffee and tea service included.

 

Dates available throughout the season beginning Memorial Day. 

Check calendar for dates.


October 2018
Saturday, October 20th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, October 27th- Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
November 2018
Friday, November 2nd - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Nov 2, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, November 3rd - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, November 10th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, November 17th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, November 24th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
December 2018
Saturday, December 1st - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, December 8th - Evening
6:00 AM     Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, December 15th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, December 22nd - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, December 29th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY