Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Ravines Wine Cellar

TOP

Are you in the trade and looking for a distributor of Ravines wine? 
If so, please contact our Naional Sales Manager or one of the following distributors, listed by state.

National Sales Manager 

Lisa Hallgren                                                                                                                                                               Ravines Wine Cellars                                                                                                                                                       400 Barracks Road, Geneva, NY 14456                                                                                                   Lisa@RavinesWine.com


California

Revel Wine California 
San Francisco, CA

Website: http://revelwine.biz 
Matthew Plympton: matthew@revelwine.biz 
Tom Hunter: tom@revelwine.biz


Connecticut

Winebow 
228 N. Plains Industrial Road 
Wallingford, CT 06492

Phone: (203) 265-6277 or (877) 306-9463 
Susan McQuade: s_mcquade@winebow.com


Deleware/Maryland

The Winebow Group                                                                                                                                               12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway, Ashland, VA 23005

Lucien Walsh                                                                                                                                                     (443)509-5246 Lucien.Walsh@CountryVintner.com


Florida  

Coming soon to Country Vintner


Illinois

Vintage Wines Illinois                                                                                                                                               4300 United Parkway, Schiller Park, IL 60176                                                                                                         847-349-6801

Phone: (312) 659-9338                                                                                                                                           Dawn Welsh: d_welsh@winebow.com


Maine

Crush Distributors 
31 Murray St, 
Portland, Maine 04103

Phone: (207) 400-6515 
Tabitha Blake: crushdistributors@gmail.com


Massachusetts

Winebow Boston 
30 Dane St, 
Somerville, MA 02143

Phone: (617) 666-5939 
Tony Morello: t_morello@winebow.com


Minnesota

Oeno Distribution
1033 Thomas Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Anthony Abdallah                                                                                                                                               (917)513-4445 tony@oenodist.com


Nebraska

Quality Brands of Omaha
13255 Centech Rd
Omaha, NE 68138
 
Julie Hruban

402.708.1045  Jhruban@qbomaha.com


New Hampshire

Crush Distributors 
35 Mass Ave, 
Laconia, NH 03246

Website: www.crushdistributors.com 
Phone: (603) 545-5966 
Megan Crane: megcrane@yahoo.com


New Jersey

Winebow 
75 Chestnut Ridge Road, 
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone: (201) 445-0620 
Anthony Marzella: a_marzella@winebow.com


New York

Winebow 
236 West 27th St, 
New York, NY 10001                                                                                                                                                   (212)255-9414

New York State:  Marko Babsek: m_babsek@winebow.com                                                                                        NYC Metro: Clara Kann: (315)694-6440 ClaraKann@RavinesWine.com


North Carolina                                                                                                                                                      12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway, Ashland, VA 23005                                                                                                        Lucinda Lechleider                                                                                                                                           (336)682-6369 Lucinda@CountryVintner.com


Ohio

Wine Trends Inc.
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd.
Independence, Ohio 44131
 
Laura Ginn                                                                                                                                                        Laura.Ginn@WineTrendsInc.com(513)543-9325    Laura.Ginn@winetrendsinc.com
Pennsylvania

Winebow 
622 N. Front Street, 
Philadelphia, PA 19123

Phone: (215) 236-1094 
Massimo Squierti: m_squierti@winebow.com


Rhode Island

Wine Wizards 
PO Box 599, 
Tiverton, RI 02878

Phone: (401) 624-3710 
Nicholas Zeiser: nick@winewizards.net


South Carolina

Coming soon with Country Vintner


Texas

Prestige Wine Cellars (A division of Glazer’s Domaines & Estates) 
13995 Diplomat Drive Suite 200, 
Dallas, Texas 75234

Phone: (214) 823-9272 Ext. 104 
Bill Rich: brich@glazers.com


Virginia/ West Virginia

The Winebow Group/ The Country Vintner                                                                                                                      4800 Cox Road, Suite 300  | Glen Allen, VA 23060                                                                                                 Charlie Knight (804)752-3670 x 148 |  charlie.knight@winebow.com


Washington, DC

Winebow 
1111 16th Street NW Suite 121, 
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: (202) 835-3061 
Kay Mallon: k_mallon@winebow.com


Wisconsin

L'Eft Bank Wine Company
4910 Triangle Street
McFarland, WI 53558

Phone: (608) 838 8400
Richard Serrano:  richard.serrano@leftbankwine.com
 
International Distributors

Japan

Goto Wine 
7FL, Land Minami-Aoayam, 
2-4-11 Minami-Aoyama, 
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 Japan

Phone: (202) 835-3061 
J Yoshiki Goto: info@gotowine.jp


Quebec

A.O.C.
635 Rue Victoria, 
Longueuil J4H 2K2

Phone: (514) 895-8835 
Erwan Pors:  p.pors@vinsao.ca