Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Ravines Wine Cellars

TOP

Summer Evenings

Dinner commences at 6 pm with a glass of Sparkling Brut and savory amuse-bouche. Guests then head to the wine cellar where they participate in a brief but engaging tour led by one or our production team which includs a barrel tasting paired with a savory appetizer. Dinner begins at 6:30 with four beautifully balanced courses at our farm table with Chef Scott Riesenberger guiding the guests through the courses and the wine pairings. 

 

 Midday Table  

Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine and a savory appetizer during a fun and interesting tour of the cellar with one of our knowledgable wine stewards. Then sit at our historic farm table for an additional three delicious courses prepaired and presented by Chef Scott as your wine steward pours and describes the Ravines wines that have been selected to pair with the food.

 

Click the links below within the calendar for more information or call 315-781-7007.  

Private rental of our intimate farm table is available--please email Events@RavinesWine.com for more information.


Seneca Lake Schedule

September 2017
Saturday, September 30 - Midday
11:30 AM     Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
October 2017
Saturday, October 7 Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 7, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, October 14 - Midday
11:30 AM     Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, October 14 - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Sunday, October 15 - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, October 21 - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 21, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY
Saturday, October 28 - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY