Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Ravines Wine Cellars

TOP

 Evenings

Dinner commences at 6 pm with a glass of Sparkling Brut and savory amuse-bouche. Guests then head to the wine cellar where they participate in a brief but engaging tour led by one or our production team which includs a barrel tasting paired with a savory appetizer. Dinner begins at 6:30 with four beautifully balanced courses at our farm table with Chef Scott Riesenberger guiding the guests through the courses and the wine pairings. 

 

 Midday Table  

Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine and a savory appetizer during a fun and interesting tour of the cellar with one of our knowledgable wine stewards. Then sit at our historic farm table for an additional three delicious courses prepaired and presented by Chef Scott as your wine steward pours and muses over the wines selected to pair with each dish.

 

Click the links below within the calendar for more information or call 315-781-7007.  
Private rental of our intimate farm table is available--contact Events@RavinesWine.com for more information.  

March 2018
Friday, March 2nd - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, March 9th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, March 10th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, March 11th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, March 16th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, March 23rd - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, March 24th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, March 25th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, March 30th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, March 31st - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
April 2018
Friday, April 6th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, April 7th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, April 8th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, April 13th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, April 14th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, April 15th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, April 20th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, April 21st - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, April 22nd - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, April 27th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, April 28th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, April 29th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
May 2018
Friday, May 4th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, May 4, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, May 18th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, May 18, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, May 19th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sat, May 19, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, May 19th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, May 19, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, May 20th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, May 20, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Friday, May 25th - Evening
6:00 PM     Fri, May 25, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, May 26th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sat, May 26, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Saturday, May 26th - Evening
6:00 PM     Sat, May 26, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456
Sunday, May 27th - Midday
11:30 AM     Sun, May 27, 2018
Venue: Ravines Wine Cellars, Geneva NY 14456