Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Ravines Wine Cellars

TOP

Are you in the trade and looking for a distributor of Ravines wine? 
If so, please contact our Naional Sales Manager or one of the following distributors, listed by state.

National Sales Manager 

Lisa Hallgren  
Ravines Wine Cellars
400 Barracks Road, Geneva, NY 14456       
Lisa@RavinesWine.com

California

Revel Wine California 
San Francisco, CA

Website: http://revelwine.biz 
Matthew Plympton: matthew@revelwine.biz 
Tom Hunter: tom@revelwine.biz


Connecticut

Skurnik Wines
Lisa Hallgren                                                                                                                                                      Lisa@RavinesWine.com                                                                                                                                                           


Delaware

The Country Vintner                                                                                                                                                                      816 Interchange Blvd.                                                                                                                                                          Newark, DE 19711                                                                                                                                                                          800-365-9463


Florida  

Coming soon.


Kentucky                                                                                                                                                                          

Heidelberg Distributing Co.                                                                                                                                                    Joshua Mulberry

2245 Progress Drive 
Hebron KY 41048
joshua.Mulberry@HeidelbergDistributing.com

Illinois

Vintage Wines Illinois
4300 United Parkway, Schiller Park, IL 60176                                                                                                        
Phone: 847-349-6265                                                                                                                                           
Charles Munden: charles.munden@winebow.com

Maine

Crush Distributors 
31 Murray St, 
Portland, Maine 04103
Phone: (207) 400-6515 
Tabitha Blake: crushdistributors@gmail.com

Maryland

The Country Vintner
Guilford Rd
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Phone: (800) 365-9463

Massachusetts

Winebow Boston 
30 Dane St, 
Somerville, MA 02143
Phone: (617) 666-5939 
Tony Morello: t_morello@winebow.com

Missouri

A. Bommarito Wines
28275 Brentwood Blvd, St. Louis MO 63144   
Matthew Cornett: matthew@abommaritowines.com
Phone: (314) 961-8996


Minnesota                                                                                                                                                                           Coming soon


New Hampshire

Crush Distributors 
35 Mass Ave, 
Laconia, NH 03246

Website: www.crushdistributors.com 
Phone: (603) 545-5966 
Megan Crane: megcrane@yahoo.com


New Jersey

Skurnik Wines                                                                                                                                                                              Lisa Hallgren                                                                                                                                                                                Lisa@RavinesWines.com

New York

Skurnik Wines 
48 West 25th Stree, 
New York, NY 10010
212-273-9463
New York Metro:Chad Walsh
cwalsh@skurnik.com
 

New York Upstate/Westchester:                                                                                                                                               Lisa Hallgren Lisa@RavinesWine.com


North Carolina

12305 N. Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
Lucinda Lechleider: Lucinda@CountryVintner.com
Phone: (336) 682-6369 

Ohio

Wine Trends Inc.
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd.
Independence, Ohio 44131
Taylor Lipovsky: Taylor.Lipovsky@WineTrendsInc.com
Phone: (937)222-8692                                            

Pennsylvania
Skurnik
Lisa Hallgren Lisa@RavinesWine.com

Rhode Island

Winebow,
2000 Plainfield Turnpike
Cranston RI 02920
Phone: (844) 668-4026

South Carolina

Coming soon with Country Vintner


Texas

Prestige Wine Cellars (A division of Glazer’s Domaines & Estates) 
13995 Diplomat Drive Suite 200, 
Dallas, Texas 75234

Phone: (214) 823-9272 Ext. 104 
Bill Rich: brich@glazers.com


Virginia/ West Virginia

The Winebow Group/ The Country Vintner
4800 Cox Road, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804) 752-3670 ext. 148 
Sergio Pinzon: sergio.pinzon@winebow.com

Washington, DC

Winebow 
1111 16th Street NW Suite 121 
Washington, DC 20036 
Barry Weisman barry.weisman@winebow.com

Wisconsin

Legacy Brands
1201 Ashwaubenon St
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 676-1410
Tom Bryfczynski: tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com

 
International Distributors

Japan:

New York Wine Traders
Brian Charles Dozoretz: charles@newyorkwinetraders.com
Phone: (607) 233-4840


Quebec

A.O.C.
635 Rue Victoria, 
Longueuil J4H 2K2

Phone: (514) 895-8835 
Erwan Pors:  p.pors@vinsao.ca